Truth or Deceiver

Truth or Deceiver


October 1 2021

HotKid’s 4 LP Truth or Deceiver¬†

Track listing:

  1. Letter
  2. Mirror Mirror
  3. Getaway
  4. Boom Blast
  5. Warrior
  6. Push Us Out
  7. Sweetness
  8. Pretty Baby

Available on black vinyl and split half and half coloured vinyl in bone and baby blue.

Full colour jacket, b/w insert with lyrics and liner notes