Otto Motto

Otto Motto

By Divine Right

Sep 23 2022

Otto Motto, the new album from By Divine Right. 14 tracks of beautiful and haunting indie-pop perfection.

Available on 2 black vinyl LPs, with black and white insert and top load black and white jacket.

Track Listing:

  1. Problems of the Professional
  2. Fuzzy Empire
  3. St. Leons
  4. The Weeping Man
  5. Smokies and Cannonballs
  6. Wild Duck
  7. Alighter
  8. The Volcano
  9. No. 87
  10. How Soon is Now?
  11. Its Not Over
  12. East Side Anthem
  13. Middle March
  14. Moon Jams